American Numismatic Association to Grant Service Awards to Numismatists at World’s Fair of Money

August 5, 2016 in ANA (American Numismatic Association), Awards, Coin Dealers, Coins, Collecting, Education, Events, History, News, Numismatic Societies and Clubs, Numismatica, Numismatics, Press Releases, Prize Winners

By: Coin Update (Coin Update News)

The American Numismatic Association has shared the following press release:


The recipients of the American Numismatic Association 2016 Elvira Clain-Stefanelli Memorial Award, Farran Zerbe Memorial Award, Harry J. Forman Dealer of the Year Award, Lifetime Achievement Award, and the Numismatist of the Year Award will be formally recognized at the upcoming World’s Fair of Money, which takes place Aug. 12 at 7 p.m. at the Hilton Anaheim in the California D Ballroom. Elvira Clain-Stefanelli Memorial Award

Mary Counts Burleson, president of Whitman Publishing, LLC, will receive the Elvira Clain-Stefanelli Memorial Award for Achievement in Numismatics. Established in 2013, the award recognizes women… Full article at the source>

Source: (Coin Update News)

Share Button

Comments are closed.

Translate »