Gary Adkins to become ANA’s 60th president at the World’s Fair of Money

July 7, 2017 in ANA (American Numismatic Association), Coin Shows, Coins, Collecting, Events, History, News, Numismatic Societies and Clubs, Numismatica, Numismatics, Press Releases, USA Coins, World Coins

By: Press Release (Coin Update News)

Voting members of the American Numismatic Association (ANA) have chosen three new candidates and six incumbents to the ANA Board of Governors for the 2017–2019 election term.

New members Thomas J. Uram, John W. Highfill, and Brian Hendelson will join Col. Steve Ellsworth, Ralph Ross, Greg Lyon, and Paul Montgomery on the Board of Governors, along with President-elect Gary Adkins and Vice President-elect Don Kagin. Kagin ran unopposed for Vice President. In accordance with ANA bylaws, ballots for uncontested offices are not tabulated; only the first vote is counted in that race… Full article at the source> (Coin Update News)

For President Votes
Gary Adkins (Minneapolis, Minnesota) 3,274
Share Button

Comments are closed.

Translate »